Category 1: Mixed Choirs: KZN Midlands Youth Choir, South Africa Category 2: Single Voice Choirs: Chanteuse Chanteuse Chamber Choir, England Category 3: Open Category: Côr Glanaethwy, Wales Category 4: Young Voices: Heol Y March, Wales   Sacred Music Award: Pearls of Odessa, Ukraine Conductors Prize: Elin Llewellyn-Williams, Côr Y Cwm, Wales   Choir of Choirs and recipient of the Sir Karl Jenkins Trophy: Heol Y March, Wales